Flowers of Evil 12" Vinyl

4500Ft On Sale

Flowers of Evil 12" Vinyl is OUT NOW!!! The vinyl will contain 8 songs, 4 new songs and the 4 previous re-mastered songs! With the vinyl you will get a code for free online downloading. Orange color is limited to 100 pieces.

01 Result of Free Will
02 Chords We Adore
03 Wasted on Someone
04 My Lobotomy
05 Break Away, Cast Away, Fade Away (re-mastered)
06 Break the Chains, Say a Prayer (re-mastered)
07 In Hell at Home (re-mastered)
08 All Gone (re-mastered)